From Brooklyn with Love Volume 1

Finally got to make a new mixtape on the weekend, it's the first in a series of 90 minute tapes I am planning to put out this summer. Starting with a deep house selection in volume 1 I am hoping to also mix up some UK-Funk or whatever that new Dupstep slash 2Step thing is called. UK-Step? And then maybe some slower, more beat-heave things. Anyway, I hope you like it and that it sweetens your summer a bit.

Length 1:31:16
104,5 MB
mp3 160Kbps

Track list:

1 Phonique Feat. Erlend Oye - For The Time Being
2 The Lost Men - Pace Of Mind
3 Spectacle - Prism
4 Ben Westbench - Hang Around (Wahoo Main Mix)
5 Motor City Drum Ensemble - Frontin
6 MHM 1 - Bubububadub
7 Madioko N Rafika - Ellelli (Kalabrese Remix)
8 Jazzanova feat. Phonte - Look What You're Doin' To Me (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
9 Jimpster - Just The Kind Of Girl
10 Sygaire - The Time is Now (Shur-I-Kan Perspective)
11 Lars Bartkuhn - Goodbye Dancing Hello God ( Arto Mwambe Remix)
12 Boom Clap Bachelors - Love (Tuff City Kids Remix)
13 James Curd - We Just Won't Stop
14 Lo-Fi-Fnk - Marchin' in (Astronomer Remix)
15 DJ T. - Dis (Solomun Remix)
16 Addison Groove - Footcrab (James Braun Edit)
17 Carl Craig - Angel (Keith Kemp's Western Addition Mix)
18 Midland & Ramadanman - Your Words Matter
19 Roska - Sheppard
20 Soulphiction - Ghana Wadada (The Lost Men Remix)
21 Wechsel Garland - Swim (Kosi's swi-edit)


No comments: